Our Funtime Activity Timetable

Monday 23rd July - Friday 31st August 2018

RED TEXT indicates special activities **Some may require an extra cost which will be shown below that weeks activities**

Week 1

Monday 23rd July

  • Dodge Ball
  • Short Tennis
  • Football
  • Kwik Cricket

Tuesday 24th July

  • Archery Tag
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Bouncy Castle
  • Rounders
  • Football

Wednesday 25th July

  • Mad scientist
  • Trampolining
  • Short Tennis
  • Cooking
  • Lego Building

Thursday 26th July

  • Gaming Stations
  • Trampolining
  • Woodland Walk
  • Parachute Games

Friday 27th July

  • Kent Soccer Elite Football Coaching
  • Rounders
  • Bubble Fun (Please bring a change of clothes)

Week 2

Monday 30th July

  • Futsal
  • Trampolining
  • Football
  • Bench Ball
  • Rounders

Tuesday 31st July

  • Pamper Day
  • Bouncy Castle
  • Badminton
  • Gaming Stations
  • Arts & Crafts

Wednesday 1st August

  • Team Games
  • Cooking
  • Trampolining
  • Football
  • Nerf Wars

Thursday 2nd August

  • LOL Dolls
  • Trampolining
  • Football
  • Camp Building

Friday 4th August

  • Drusillas
  • Rounders
  • Team Building
  • Water Play (Please bring a change of clothes)
  • Football

Week 3

Monday 6th August

  • Nerf Wars
  • Football
  • Bench Ball
  • Rounders

Tuesday 7th August

  • Star Wars / Superhero Day
  • Bouncy Castle
  • Badminton
  • Gaming Stations
  • Arts & Crafts (Design your own T-Shirt)

Wednesday 8th August

  • Mad Scientist
  • Trampolining
  • Rock Painting
  • Kwik Cricket
  • Team Games

Thursday 9th August

  • Futsal
  • Trampolining
  • Football
  • Camp building
  • Cooking

Friday 10th August

  • Clip N Climb
  • Bowling
  • Arts & Crafts (Painting)
  • Team Building
  • Bubble Fun (Please bring a change of clothes)

Week 4

Monday 13th August

  • Dodge Ball
  • Woodland Walk
  • Bouncy Castle
  • Lego Building

Tuesday 14th August

  • Princess & Superhero Day
  • Dodgeball
  • Rounders
  • Team Games
  • Quizzes

Wednesday 15th August

  • Inflatable Fun Day
  • Trampolining
  • Camp Building
  • Football
  • Gaming Stations

Thursday 16th August

  • Trampolining
  • Bench Ball
  • Rounders
  • Arts & Crafts (Origami)

Friday 17th August

  • Capstone Park
  • Kent Soccer Elite
  • Bowling
  • Park
  • Water Fun (Please bring a change of clothes)

Week 5

Monday 20th August

  • Bench Ball
  • Football
  • Cooking
  • Bouncy Castle

Tuesday 21st August

  • Sword Play
  • Dodge Ball
  • Rounders
  • Nerf Wars
  • Game Stations

Wednesday 22nd August

  • Lego Building
  • Den Building
  • Bench Ball
  • Trampolining

Thursday 23rd August

  • Street Dance
  • Football
  • Dodge Ball
  • Rack Painting
  • Gaming Stations

Friday 24th August

  • Capstone Toboggan (Over 8’s Only)
  • Rounders
  • Football
  • Bubble Play (Please bring a change of clothes)
  • Camp Building

Week 6

Monday 27th August

  • CLOSED for Bank Holiday

Tuesday 28th August

  • Football
  • Bench Ball
  • Bouncy Castle
  • Rounders

Wednesday 29th August

  • Inflatable Fun day
  • Rounders
  • Trampolining
  • Football
  • Arts & Crafts (Doodling)

Thursday 30th August

  • Dodge Ball
  • Bouncy Castle
  • Trampolining
  • Team Games

Friday 1st September

  • Ultimate Disco Party
  • Camp Building
  • Football
  • Film
  • Water Day (Please bring in a change of clothes)