Our Funtime Activity Timetable

8th - 18th April 2019

Week 1

Monday 8th April

  • Bouncy Castle
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Dodge Ball
  • Rounders

Tuesday 9th April

  • Football
  • Rounders
  • Bench Ball
  • Lego Building

Wednesday 10th April

  • Inflatable Fun Day
  • Cooking
  • Woodland walks/camp making
  • Trampolining

Thursday 11th April

  • FUTSAL
  • Nerf Games
  • Football
  • Bench ball

Friday 12th April

  • Bowling
  • Games Stations
  • Team Games
  • Football

Week 2

Monday 15th April

  • Egg decorating.
  • Bench Ball
  • Bouncy castle
  •  Rounders

Tuesday 16th April

  • Football
  • Dodge Ball
  •  Football
  • Lego Building

Wednesday 17th April

  • Mad Scientist
  • Trampolining
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Nerf Games

Thursday 18th April

  • Easter Egg Hunt
  • Easter Show by Funky Footsteps

Friday 19th April

  • CLOSED – GOOD FRIDAY