Our Funtime Activity Timetable

Monday 3rd April - Thursday 13th April 2017

Week 1

Monday 3rd April

  • Dodgeball
  • Camp Building
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Game Stations

Tuesday 4th April

  • Chocolate Nest Making
  • Football
  • Rounders/Kwik Cricket
  • Trampolining

Wednesday 5th April

  • Lego Building
  • Bouncy Castle
  • Woodland Walk / Camp Building
  • Trampolining

Thursday 6th April

  • Bouncy Castle
  • Football
  • Bench Ball
  • Team Games

Friday 7th April

  • Bowling
  • Game Stations
  • Trampolining
  • Football

Please note that all activities are subject to change – outdoor activities will not go ahead if the weather is bad.

Week 2

Monday 10th April

  • Egg Decorating
  • Trampolining
  • Bouncy Castle
  • Rounders

Tuesday 11th April

  • Lego Building
  • Woodland Camp Building
  • Football
  • Trampolining

Wednesday 12th April

  • Inflatable Fun Day
  • Easter cookie making
  • Trampolining
  • Arts & Crafts

Thursday 13th April

  • Easter Egg Hunt
  • Bouncy Castle
  • Camp Building
  • Football

Friday 14th April

  • CLOSED

Please note that all activities are subject to change – outdoor activities will not go ahead if the weather is bad.